CONTACT US

Chris Davis- Events Director

chris davis

P: 416-644-8740 ext 250

E: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

 

Sandra Basiri - Conference & Award Producer

Sandra Basiri

P: 416 644 8740 ext. 268

E: sandra.basiri@kmimedia.ca

 

Andrew Cowan - National Sales Manager- Events & Conferences

Andrew Cowan

P: 416-644-8740 ext 232

E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

 

 

 

Karen Tan - Events Coordinator

Silhouette

T: +1 416 644 8740 ext 278

E: karen.tan@keymedia.com

 

 

 

Melissa Christopoulos - Marketing Coordinator

Melissa-Christopoulos

P: +1 416 644 8740 ext.243

E: melissa.christopoulos@kmimedia.ca

 

 

Testimonials / See What People Say About Us

  CANADIAN REAL ESTATE WEALTH PARTNERS

  • Actus-REG.jpg
  • CREW_IFTO-Partner.jpg
  • HOS_partners-logo.jpg
  • Simple-Acquisitions-LP_IFTO-Partner.jpg
  • STREETWISE.jpg
  • sutton-group_partners-logo.jpg
  • The-Real-Estate-Centre_IFTO-Partner.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

KMI Publishing and Events Ltd.

Chris Davis- Events Director‎
T: 416-644-8740 ext 250
E: registration@kmimedia.ca

Registration hotline: 1-855-283-2721

For sponsorship inquiries please contact:‎ Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager – Events & Conferences
T: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

GET Venue Details